Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul Desai who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Mahesh Shinde
Age: 36 Years


Mohd Anas
Age: 46 Years


Kumar Raja
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul Desai, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010034]



Total Photos of Rahul : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi, I Am born and brought up in Mumbai. I completed B.S.C Nautical Science. Working In The Merchant Navy As a Navigation Officer.


I am a sensible and outgoing person, who believes in giving best to every aspect of life. I am honest and compassionate human being, who believes in a higher power.


I thankful for having parents and My Siblings who have always been there for Me.


I am friendly and helpful by nature. I has a close knit circle of friends, whom I considers to be extended family.


I loves driving cars..long drives.. loves to travel alot explore new countries, places and try new cuisines. I also has avid interest in sports and loves to watch F1, Cricket etc.I am keen in excelling in my chosen profession while striking a balance between my personal and professional life too.


I am looking for a future life partner who is a liberal and well educated professional, who likes living life to the fullest.
Username Rahul4326
User first name Rahul
User last name Desai
Birthday 18.04.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400080
City Mumbai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Navy
Hobby Long drives adventures
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cycling, DIY, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Motor Racing, Music - Alternative, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking age 20 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 400
Popularity 1.88
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 26.12.2018, 19:34:44
Madhvi Female 36 22.11.2017, 10:04:45
Poornima Rathore Female 25 17.08.2017, 15:00:54
Poonam Beloshe Female 26 02.05.2017, 14:27:16
Felicita Rodriques Female 32 28.04.2017, 16:22:01
Shilpa Kadam Female 41 23.12.2016, 23:13:31