There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Utpal Patel who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Perth for Marriage



Tushar (raj) Patel
Age: 30 Years


Ashu
Age: 34 Years


Rohan Rohan
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Utpal Patel, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010096]


Total Photos of Utpal : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for loving and caring girl. Who knows family values. Not any big expectations. Just down to earth. Cooperate with me most of the time.

I have upholstery repair business. I am big fan of internet and movies. I like take care of people who take care of me.
Username utpalpatel
User first name Utpal
User last name Patel
Birthday 11.12.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Australia
States/Province Western Australia
PIN Code/ ZIP .
City Perth
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Business
Hobby movies, going out, spending time with family
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, DIY, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Outdoors, Reading, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 590
Popularity 3.08
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nidhi Kotru Female 45 13.01.2018, 13:31:37
Madhvi Female 35 20.11.2017, 20:05:43
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 21:52:20