Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raja Hindu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Jodhpur for Marriage



Aman Sharma
Age: 25 Years


Pradyumna Das
Age: 32 Years


Shyam Sekhar
Age: 32 Years


Sagar
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Raja Hindu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010137]


Total Photos of Raja : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am A Well Mannered And Well Settle Single & Simple Unmarried Who Knows Velue Of Human Been How To Give Respect To Women And Kind To Every Poor ( Cos In Country In Inda ) Or Needful Person .A beautiful Thinker, With B’full Life As Well Happy,Fun Loving Responsible,Respectable Higher Thinking Always Creating New Thingh With New Idea’s Like Music ( Editing Own ) Writing Books,Cooking Writing Books Panting Collection Lot Of Other Staf"f Work.A Good Kind And Respect To Parents.Most Important Thing open Minded Who Knows How To Live And Let Live Others.All Of Thingh.How Way From Fake’ If You Want Know More About Please Feel Free To Con saaaat geeeeero saaaat teeeeen paaaanch chaaaaar chee

i d : r626ani at g m eil dooot coooom Thanks Regards By Narendra
Username carlrani
User first name Raja
User last name Hindu
Birthday 11.01.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 32001
City Jodhpur
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese
Job business
Hobby music and art and more creative( new thingh ).
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Motor Racing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Fiji, Germany, India, Italy, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 36
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 708
Popularity 0.01
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ram Mandora Male 29 28.06.2017, 22:37:25
Narendra Sankhla Male 34 30.04.2017, 04:26:46
Shinu Sood Female 31 20.04.2017, 18:42:05
Blessing Drogba Female 23 22.03.2017, 17:30:33
Dave Sharma Male 48 12.03.2017, 04:16:23
Sonia Bhargava Female 27 28.02.2017, 15:50:08
Aisha Salam Female 30 18.02.2017, 05:25:51
Rishi Abilash Male 25 06.02.2017, 12:27:21
Payal Acharya Female 22 22.01.2017, 22:27:15
Amit Naskar Male 26 20.01.2017, 14:06:09
Sadbhavna Female 44 13.01.2017, 00:54:36
Jayshree Female 33 27.12.2016, 21:17:20