Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rizwan pasha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from bangalore for Marriage



Srini
Age: 26 Years


Baskar Baskar
Age: 42 Years


Rahul Goel
Age: 35 Years


Ram Kumar
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Rizwan pasha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001022]


Total Photos of Rizwan : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hey , to say about myself . i’m simple , i like reading,
i born and brought in a down to earth family.

i have went throu up’s and down’s .
now currently in uae.
i ’m looking some one who can care . rest i will tell u later . for now i more i guess. thank’s for ur time
Username rizwan
User first name Rizwan
User last name pasha
Birthday 05.07.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560024
City bangalore
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job employee
Hobby music,reading
Interests Computers / Internet, Motor Racing, Nature, Reading, Religion
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niger, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 28 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1455
Popularity 1.25
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anna Clement Female 61 14.01.2016, 00:53:06
Ravindra sanakar Male 32 24.04.2015, 08:14:45
Joyy evans Female 29 05.01.2015, 04:35:24
Lartisha Leonard Female 31 23.12.2014, 20:27:21
Abdul Rahman Male 37 14.11.2014, 10:47:46
Fatima Abdel Female 26 04.11.2014, 15:48:16
Naomi Davis Female 25 27.10.2014, 15:52:23
Ammu Female 40 12.10.2014, 15:01:43
Lucy Boczko Female 42 28.08.2014, 11:36:01
Manisha Sharma Female 29 29.07.2014, 09:05:25
Jonathan Troare Male 43 24.07.2014, 19:27:31
Ashok Arya Male 40 14.07.2014, 06:29:51
Pari Joshi Female 26 27.06.2014, 20:05:23
Priti Manchanda Female 36 18.06.2014, 10:15:45
Rikaa Dey Female 29 17.05.2014, 19:48:51
Pages : [1] 2 Next