There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Balu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Madanapalle for Marriage

Ashim Roy
Age: 32 Years

Karna Srinivas
Age: 35 Years

Vaibhu Gales
Age: 23 Years

Member Profile Description of Balu , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001027]

Total Photos of Balu : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I am Balu from AP I am looking here my second half life partner
Username balus2013
User first name Balu
Birthday 21.06.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 517325
City Madanapalle
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English
Job Librarian
Hobby all good
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 36 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 807
Popularity 1.02
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lucy Boczko Female 44 02.09.2014, 12:57:24
Sheil Chavan Female 46 21.06.2014, 13:49:56
Joyy evans Female 30 13.03.2014, 06:30:05
Victoria Walt Female 29 11.12.2013, 09:27:41
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 08:10:47
Juli ken Female 38 26.10.2013, 06:33:20
Singh rakesh Male 38 09.10.2013, 11:30:22
Gera LEVIN Female 48 07.10.2013, 03:54:11
Dhorich Rdonald Female 29 05.10.2013, 08:36:02
Mariam ade Female 33 24.09.2013, 09:53:17