Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Joe who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Rajendran Ramasamy
Age: 46 Years


Himshikhar VERMA
Age: 39 Years


Saurabh Singh
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Joe , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010292]


Total Photos of Joe : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a Simple, down-to-earth person who is homely. I am on the look out for a Genteel, Understanding, Simple woman who is also down-to-earth and lonely and who wants the company of a Gentleman.

All going well, we could spend week-ends and outings together.

7738996444

joedsouza14 at dot com
Username jds2407
User first name Joe
Birthday 14.11.1958
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Hobby Reading, Computers,
Interests Computers / Internet, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 48 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 421
Popularity 3.87
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Love Horoho Female 53 02.06.2018, 20:32:11
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 20:04:15
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 15:05:17
Varsha Kudchadkar Female 33 23.08.2017, 15:17:03
Salildas Ramadas Male 52 14.01.2017, 10:15:02