Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ranjan Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Murugadas Chellaiyan
Age: 42 Years


Nimesh Mishra
Age: 23 Years


Vincent Clayton
Age: 54 Years


Shafi Ahmed
Age: 48 Years

Member Profile Description of Ranjan Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010315]


Total Photos of Ranjan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: .hi....this is ranjan.looking for a sweet wife...please those are seriously seeking for relation send me request...with atleast one photograph...iam not so rich to be honest...but yes i can support me and my wife and children...i will be with her forever will make her mine and love her a lot....unfortunately my previous wife expire due to accident...with no kid...wanna start new life...with serious relationship...and rest who want relationship with me can chat first know me ...thn if we feel comfortable can move forward....religious and caste no bar for me...but must be indian or indian origin who is willingly to live with me in INDIA.....all the best for ur life...take care...INTERESTED ONE PLZ MESSAGE.
Username rk446
User first name Ranjan
User last name Kumar
Birthday 11.11.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110046
City New Delhi
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Bangali, South Indian
Hobby music travelling basketball
Interests Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 199
Popularity 2.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 16:04:40
Anandan Ilango Male 38 17.08.2017, 23:31:12
Asha Female 34 05.03.2017, 11:29:53