Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mayur Abeel who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Chennai for Marriage

Jun Tadena
Age: 49 Years

Rajesh Bal
Age: 33 Years

Senthil Kumar
Age: 38 Years

Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Mayur Abeel, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010334]

Total Photos of Mayur : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I have completed master degree and i am working as senior manager at reputed organization,Dubai. i am very open minded & very casual person. Father is a Business man.. Mother is a home maker, elder sister married.
Username MayurAbeel
User first name Mayur
User last name Abeel
Birthday 13.09.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600002
City Chennai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian, Arabic
Job Senior Manager at Maersk Line
Hobby Travelling & swimming
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cricket, Motor Racing, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 260
Popularity 5.62
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Hemalatha Jayakumar Female 26 03.02.2018, 19:08:20
Soma Female 39 23.12.2017, 17:04:20
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 15:04:45
Lily Mathias Female 37 12.02.2017, 14:16:30