One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of William Alpin who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Moulalai Shaikh
Age: 49 Years


Abhishek Batra
Age: 36 Years


Ravi Singh
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of William Alpin, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010361]



Total Photos of William : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Am frendly, open minded person. Looking to settle down and give married a second try. Would like a partner who is open minded ,fun loving and friendly too
someone who has the same thoughts.both of us can work things out togeather.
Username will2settle
User first name William
User last name Alpin
Birthday 27.10.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
City Kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Anglo Indian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job self employed
Hobby Making friends, learning other cultures,
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Country, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking age 25 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 269
Popularity 1.45
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 39 26.12.2017, 12:05:25
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 16:05:35
Frank Lusi Male 40 21.01.2017, 00:12:44