Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajesh Aggarwal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Bahadurgarh Haryana for Marriage



Venka Tesan
Age: 44 Years


Siva kumar Esakki
Age: 26 Years


Amrendra Kumar
Age: 55 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajesh Aggarwal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010551]



Total Photos of Rajesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hlo friends m searching a true female friend for long term relation any lady who want enjoy with me please contact with me i will be true for u always reafy for enjoy with u u can meet me at . with my name
Username rajesh_agg275
User first name Rajesh
User last name Aggarwal
Birthday 03.12.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Stocky
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110041
City Bahadurgarh Haryana
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Baniya
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job business
Hobby making friend
Interests Computers / Internet, Cycling, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 269
Popularity 1.36
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 04.02.2018, 15:04:26
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 17:05:25
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 16:04:03
Blessing Drogba Female 24 22.03.2017, 17:36:51