Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prince Romeeo who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Mumbai for Marriage

Subho Mukherjee
Age: 35 Years

Anil Sharma
Age: 36 Years

Vincent Beti
Age: 34 Years

Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Prince Romeeo, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010595]

Total Photos of Prince : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: M 40. yrs male, Fun loving, exploring new places n people, cracking jokes, moody, listening music, watching movies, reading books, gardening, tracking, ...etc
She should be charming, gud looking, love to traveller, jolly natured, interested in moving out for movies n new destinations, a caring person n gud hearted lady, wants to live her life happily...etc
Username Prince_1
User first name Prince
User last name Romeeo
Birthday 01.01.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400096
City Mumbai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Self-employed
Hobby Travelling
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 227
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 09.02.2018, 15:29:22
Tanisha Female 25 30.01.2018, 21:46:45
Soma Female 38 25.12.2017, 21:05:04
Madhvi Female 35 16.11.2017, 23:31:39