Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonia Chauhan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Female from Ghaziabad for Marriage



Ashu Anand
Age: 42 Years


Mona
Age: 30 Years


Chetana
Age: 37 Years


Evelyn Loves
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonia Chauhan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010597]


Total Photos of Sonia : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi...I was suffering from Overian cancer and my both overies and Utrus is removed .. due to which i can never Conceive...I ahd undergone Chemo Therepy.. I am perfectly fine now.. regular tests and checkups r being done.. so i m looking for a person who can move forward with me hand in hand.
Username soniachauhan
User first name Sonia
User last name Chauhan
Birthday 14.08.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 201014
City Ghaziabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages Hindi
Job Lecturer
Hobby Cooking
Interests Cooking, Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 36
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 150 lbs (68kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3003
Popularity 48.36
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Pritish Shotra Male 23 18.04.2018, 22:28:44
Sri Babu Male 38 17.04.2018, 21:31:16
Rahul Aaa Male 44 14.04.2018, 19:38:11
Rahul Verma Male 34 09.04.2018, 11:31:03
Harpal Singh Male 39 08.04.2018, 23:19:47
Arhaan Malik Male 25 06.04.2018, 01:33:44
Premlal Kunwar Male 28 02.04.2018, 15:44:48
Harry Singh Male 25 28.03.2018, 22:40:07
Jagatpal Singh Male 31 27.03.2018, 14:40:16
Jay Kanthariya Male 33 26.03.2018, 01:05:04
Pravin Amrut Male 48 22.03.2018, 14:26:50
Roby Singh Male 37 20.03.2018, 16:58:46
Shan Babu Male 37 18.03.2018, 01:33:07
Yogesh Male 39 15.03.2018, 16:59:23
Dexers Singh Male 50 13.03.2018, 16:25:57
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 9 Next