Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Avinash Chandra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Akshay Kishore
Age: 25 Years


Sakthi Krish
Age: 44 Years


Sukhbir Singh
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Avinash Chandra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010666]


Total Photos of Avinash : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Its difficult to write about myself once you talk and meet will know about me. Still since i have to explain i am a new entrepreneur with a dream of setting up my business, very emotional down to earth person loves spending time with Family (but u need to have one :))
Username avijha
User first name Avinash
User last name Chandra
Birthday 19.11.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700001
City Kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Bangali
Job Own Bussiness
Hobby Cooking
Interests Cooking, Nature, Outdoors, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 291
Popularity 1.88
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 04.02.2018, 16:05:35
Khokon Kumar Male 46 02.02.2018, 11:13:09
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 20:05:09
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 10:05:33