Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dinesh kumar Muniyandi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Gurpreet Gill
Age: 24 Years


Kailash Jajoo
Age: 40 Years


Aayaan Rana
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Dinesh kumar Muniyandi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010703]



Total Photos of Dinesh kumar : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I would like to have a good friend. If you are a one don’t hesitate to contact me. I am a very genuine person and love and kind. Hope you would like me contact me soon I am waitiwaiting...............fun enjoyment etc.....
Username Deena89
User first name Dinesh kumar
User last name Muniyandi
Birthday 10.08.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600112
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job It
Hobby Playing cricket and listening music
Interests Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 278
Popularity 1.68
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 04.02.2018, 12:05:16
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 16:04:27
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 20:04:21
Blessing Drogba Female 24 27.03.2017, 14:50:19
Nancy Wilson Female 26 07.03.2017, 15:21:58