Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Balwant Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Kuala Lumpur for Marriage



Tara Singh
Age: 24 Years


Karan Sanghvi
Age: 39 Years


Joshva San
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Balwant Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010802]


Total Photos of Balwant : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello and Thanks for stopping by and I am looking for Friendship that can lead to Marriage

I am 55, Divorcee from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I am seeking mature female for marriage.

I live in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Username HardOX
User first name Balwant
User last name Singh
Birthday 01.09.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country Malaysia
States/Province Wilayah Persekutuan
PIN Code/ ZIP 50100
City Kuala Lumpur
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Tamil, Chinese
Job Manager
Hobby Cooking
Interests Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Outdoors
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Indonesia
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 235
Popularity 1.46
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 26 04.02.2018, 15:04:54
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 19:04:09
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 14:05:27
Blessing Drogba Female 24 29.03.2017, 00:13:47