Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Saleem Basha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Cumbum for Marriage



Baskar Baskar
Age: 43 Years


Bharath Kannan
Age: 22 Years


Raj Khatri
Age: 29 Years


Vinay Kumar
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Saleem Basha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010811]



Total Photos of Saleem : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Simple and friendly careing person and same time romantic when we meet oposit smile become a our faces when we trust our partener our life will be like a rainbo i want to meet who wana love abele person become a my life
Username saleem68
User first name Saleem
User last name Basha
Birthday 08.07.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 523333
City Cumbum
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job non
Hobby net brousing
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Motor Racing, Music - Country, Restaurants
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Golden, Red, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 121
Popularity 1.44
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 22.12.2017, 12:04:58
Madhvi Female 34 21.11.2017, 14:05:12
Blessing Drogba Female 23 29.03.2017, 00:11:56
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 20.03.2017, 21:12:28