Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Selvasivaraman r who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Rakesh Roshan
Age: 41 Years


Naresh Kumar
Age: 31 Years


Imran Khan
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Selvasivaraman r , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000010841]


Total Photos of Selvasivaraman r : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Im very friendly attidute. Looking wife as my life. Im civil service exam aspirant and staying in annanagar chennai. My native is sivakasi. My dad and mom both are died 3 years ago. Now i living alone in chennai. I having 3 Elder sisters all are got married.
Username Friendlyselva
User first name Selvasivaraman r
Birthday 06.06.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Civil service aspirant
Hobby reading books
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 30
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 178
Popularity 1.73
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 39 24.12.2017, 10:05:31
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 16:05:12
Laddu Female 27 31.07.2017, 15:08:33
Blessing Drogba Female 24 29.03.2017, 00:05:44