There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Randeep Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Naresh Kumar
Age: 34 Years


Shamjith Shamju
Age: 25 Years


Sidharth Singh
Age: 24 Years

Member Profile Description of Randeep Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011009]


Total Photos of Randeep : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I m a 30 years old man from Delhi looking for someone who can be with like a soulmate and shadow of mine in each and every situations good or bad......I m working I. Delhi in one of the big MNC restaurant chain as an Asst. Operation Manager. I will appreciate you if u will call me and discuss more details about me and u will take a step forward to connect with me because I m a bit shy guy as well.
Username randeepsharma70
User first name Randeep
User last name Sharma
Birthday 15.02.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110016
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Asst. Operation Manager in MNC
Hobby playing martail art, listening music and chatting
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Outdoors, Restaurants
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 210
Popularity 1.57
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 04.02.2018, 11:04:37
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 14:05:12
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 14:04:12
Soni Soni Female 31 25.06.2017, 21:13:59