One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gaurav Gole who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage



Later
Age: 30 Years


Shahid
Age: 32 Years


Harihar Pattnaik
Age: 61 Years

Member Profile Description of Gaurav Gole, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011010]


Total Photos of Gaurav : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hii thanks for visited in my profile....I am seriously looking for matured intellectual partner whosoever respect yourself and my family...She should be know the moral values and educated as well. This is only few lines which I noted through website. Later on, we will discuss together if you are interested
Username Gaurav7298
User first name Gaurav
User last name Gole
Birthday 08.03.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110075
City Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Accounts
Hobby Drawing ..intract with intellectual people....observation
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Alternative, Nature, Outdoors, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 273
Popularity 1.35
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 13.04.2018, 02:34:13
Tanisha Female 26 03.02.2018, 19:04:50
Soma Female 39 24.12.2017, 21:04:53
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 26.11.2017, 09:05:51
Madhvi Female 36 21.11.2017, 11:05:19
Poornima Rathore Female 25 17.08.2017, 15:02:18
Soni Soni Female 31 04.06.2017, 22:57:48
Poonam Beloshe Female 26 06.05.2017, 13:48:15
Nisha Bananda v Female 35 01.05.2017, 10:09:03
Felicita Rodriques Female 32 28.04.2017, 14:03:47