| Home (3) | Register Profile | Search (1) | Recent Women | Recent Men | Blog | Security & Safety Tips | Login |
Indian Second Marriage site - Divorce Marriage & widow marriage  

There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shaik Rafiuddin who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Elish
Age: 45 Years


Shanmugam
Age: 35 Years


Bryan King
Age: 45 Years


Viraat Singh
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Shaik Rafiuddin, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011012]

Total Photos of Shaik : 1



 







More Similar Members



Jayadev
from Bangalore



Chander Parkash
from Dubai



Anirban Basu
from Kolkata



[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Iam open minded,ineed a girl or women for second marriage, any poor also ok, to give her a goodlife and fullfill my needs,iam married but i promise i keep both happy, i dont want to let my wife about this, ikeep my second wife with me, 1st wife should be with my parents, iam here in city living alone, iwant a partner,
Username Rafiuddin
User first name Shaik
User last name Rafiuddin
Birthday 05.05.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500030
City Hyderabad
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Children 2
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Telugu
Job Civil engineer
Hobby All
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Seeking age 25 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 43
Popularity 1.00
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Amnaz Pam Female 41 10.06.2017, 12:28:07





Divorce - there is hardly any divorce in which the breakup is only the fault of one of the partners, so most of the times both the partners look for second marriage after divorce. And he/ she does not want to repeat all those mistakes during the span of second marriage which he/ she made during the course of first marriage. Try this online second marriage matrimonial portal to find your new love.

| Processing time: 0.0469971 sec.| Members online: - 20 | Guests online: - 278 | Powered by MySecondMarriage |

Contact Us | Security & Safety Tips | Feedback | Testimonials | Statistics | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Site Map