Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Avinash Gupta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Noida for Marriage

Suresh Rock
Age: 34 Years

Gerard Vimalan
Age: 32 Years

Vipul Sharma
Age: 38 Years

Rakesh Roy
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Avinash Gupta, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011075]

Total Photos of Avinash : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am person in belives in moderate views on everything.
I have good understanding , carying.I am very simple, understanding, cultured, homely with rich family values.
Rest thing i will tell you on call
Username ag20dec
User first name Avinash
User last name Gupta
Birthday 20.12.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 201301
City Noida
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English
Hobby Watching Movie, Internet surfing
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 117
Popularity 1.25
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 03.02.2018, 15:04:49
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 17:04:51
Soma Female 38 03.06.2017, 16:15:32
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 22.04.2017, 12:09:35
Aparna Roy Female 33 19.04.2017, 13:59:15
Sripriya Mani Female 42 18.04.2017, 18:50:37