If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajbir Roy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Rahul Chauhan
Age: 25 Years


Rizwan Pasha
Age: 35 Years


Ninad
Age: 41 Years


Aarumuga Perumal
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajbir Roy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011123]



Total Photos of Rajbir : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I知 an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story.
I知 not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online.
Beware: I may just be the most awesome person you値l ever meet.
I知 dangerously overloaded with intellectuality. I can make your mind swoon.
I知 brawny and brainy (for a man!) beautiful or attractive and brainy (for a woman).
Username raj99
User first name Rajbir
User last name Roy
Birthday 27.12.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700120
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Jet Airways
Hobby Travelling
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 89
Popularity 1.58
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Farhan Faru Male 25 03.06.2017, 17:23:35
Soma Female 38 03.06.2017, 16:28:48