There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kunal Suri who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Deep Ghosh
Age: 23 Years


Rahul Kannam
Age: 23 Years


Lalit Sharma
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Kunal Suri, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011167]


Total Photos of Kunal : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m caring and friendly type of guy who wants to explore in life.By nature I am cooperative and understand things very well.I want to live life happily with my partner.It is in my nature that I like discussions on any matter before taking decisions.i am cool by nature.i am ambitious also,eager to attain a nice position in life
Username Kunalsuri
User first name Kunal
User last name Suri
Birthday 25.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job IT
Hobby Listening music, traveling, having fun
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 27 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 232
Popularity 1.28
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 13.04.2018, 15:34:08
Tanisha Female 25 03.02.2018, 20:05:05
Soma Female 39 25.12.2017, 10:05:28
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 11:05:20
Laddu Female 28 30.04.2017, 16:23:28