One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ron Ron who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Pawan Yadav
Age: 35 Years


Immanuel Jebastin
Age: 37 Years


Cris Brown
Age: 37 Years


Shivkumar Mishra
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Ron Ron, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011180]



Total Photos of Ron : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Just a normal person searching love for life i work abroad from chennai ill be travelling and will be home every 6months gor 2 months i like to have a partner who can understand this situation and do things accordingly im awaiting divorced been married to a selfish kind of lady which i can explain feel free to contact me any age r race will do i want a person to trust
Username Sunny32
User first name Ron
User last name Ron
Birthday 17.07.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600019
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Malyalam, South Indian
Job Hospitality
Hobby Cooking tv watching pets and gardening
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 60
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 150 lbs (68kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 74
Popularity 0.19
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 25.12.2017, 10:05:20
Madhvi Female 34 21.11.2017, 16:04:32
Laddu Female 27 30.04.2017, 16:32:26