There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raveesh Raghu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage

Raj Rait
Age: 39 Years

Age: 32 Years

Ashok Kumar h
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Raveesh Raghu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011194]

Total Photos of Raveesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Am too good and romantic always, like to enjoy the life, and like my partner to be as me, I like to enjoy life to the king size, I like meeting new people and am a tech lover, I keep updating myself in technology.

advertiser service especially for people who want to do second marriage, re-marriage, marry again due to divorced, separated (waiting for divorce from court), widowed case. . is a free matrimonial advertising platform which replaces the old traditional newspaper classified ads for matrimony. People post their matrimonial Ads free in the form of their profile.
Username rjck560027
User first name Raveesh
User last name Raghu
Birthday 03.03.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560027
City Bangalore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Engineer
Hobby Chatting with friends and partying
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 197
Popularity 1.32
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 41 12.04.2018, 22:34:43
Tanisha Female 26 03.02.2018, 16:05:10
Soma Female 40 24.12.2017, 19:05:00
Madhvi Female 36 21.11.2017, 16:05:00
Amudha Srinivasan Female 37 07.05.2017, 20:35:43