There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Santhosh Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Chennai for Marriage



Somashekhar Havaji
Age: 34 Years


Name Tiwari
Age: 24 Years


Tinku
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Santhosh Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011236]


Total Photos of Santhosh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi am very affectionate, practical,responsible,teetotaller and . a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering(Chemical Engineering) and MBA(HRM) and working in Central Government sector(IOCL) at manali,Chennai.I come from Joint family background with Traditional values.Last Two year back unfortunately my wife expired .Right now am living in Chennai.I come from Joint family background with Traditional values.Our Native is Mettur Dam belongs to salem District.Since 2010 am residing in chennai for job.Kindly note down at the age of Two I was not given Polio drops.Due to this i was affected minor problem on my right leg.Left leg is normal.Am able to walk freely,do all regular activities on my own,driving two wheeler,car etc....Having Own car for commuting office.My disability can be revealed while walking only....Kindly go through all the sections in the profile before sending interest or accepting interest

I have mentioned all the details here.Hope these details are enough to judge me.
Regards
santhosh
Username Santhosh1284
User first name Santhosh
User last name Kumar
Birthday 12.04.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Chennai
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Asst Manager
Hobby Listening music
Interests Cycling, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 203
Popularity 1.56
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Meena Female 33 16.12.2018, 19:58:52
Dimple Taneja Female 40 09.04.2018, 02:34:58
Tanisha Female 26 31.01.2018, 14:05:35
Soma Female 39 24.12.2017, 21:05:09
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 19:04:11
Ayush Singh Male 27 08.05.2017, 02:22:21
Amudha Srinivasan Female 37 07.05.2017, 20:42:18