There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sourav Haldar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Durgapur for Marriage



Abhinav Singh
Age: 35 Years


Chetan Partap
Age: 36 Years


Shyam Dondapati
Age: 34 Years


Amit Vyas
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Sourav Haldar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011331]



Total Photos of Sourav : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am sourav, yrs, male from durgapur.. working in a reputed residential school as a teacher..my family consists of my parents and married younger sister..i am looking for an understanding, educated and loyal partner. best of luck..sourav
Username sourav_halder
User first name Sourav
User last name Haldar
Birthday 16.12.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
City Durgapur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job teaching and training induatry
Hobby computers, driving, travelling
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 24 - 37
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 62
Popularity 3.78
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 03.06.2017, 16:43:10
Poornima Rathore Female 23 30.05.2017, 14:54:46
Shinu Sood Female 30 25.05.2017, 02:33:44
Nehaaa Singhh Female 29 23.05.2017, 14:03:58