There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gurinder Sandhu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Vanceboro for Marriage



Nihit Gupta
Age: 39 Years


Robert Eric
Age: 37 Years


Pankaj Sehgal
Age: 45 Years


Bhat aasif Bhat
Age: 24 Years

Member Profile Description of Gurinder Sandhu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011374]



Total Photos of Gurinder : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am that I am. LOL. Easy going ,always trying to take the path of least resistance and making the best of the life has to offer ,hard working but never letting the money drive my life. Love outdoor life and nature. Love photography in my spare time. Love Pets dearly as they provide unconditional love. Looking for a friend,a mate, A lover, An adviser, A confidant, a consultant ,someone i can come home who will listen to me and be listened,one who can cook , one who will be good and respectful to my mother, one who will accept my past as the past,Have a faith in God,and the who will let me spoil her a little bit
Username Gurinder
User first name Gurinder
User last name Sandhu
Birthday 30.11.1959
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country United States
States/Province Greenville - North Carolina
PIN Code/ ZIP 28586
City Vanceboro
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Doctor
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job physician
Hobby photography,Boating,Traveling,Nature
Interests Animals/Pets, Dancing, Gardening, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Christian
Seeking age 29 - 50
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 253
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sirji Male 60 20.05.2018, 00:57:26
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 19:35:20
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 10:04:39
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 19:04:26
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 11:04:29
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:19:15
Sampada Rani Female 26 10.11.2017, 21:04:02
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 06.11.2017, 16:34:01
Devi Female 55 14.06.2017, 22:16:45