Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Farhan Faru who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Banglore for Marriage



Venkatesh Venky
Age: 29 Years


Manish Narkar
Age: 24 Years


Navi Navyi
Age: 31 Years


Naga Raju
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Farhan Faru, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011414]


Total Photos of Farhan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i need a gud character because then only life will be siccessfull
and allways made for each other like tht
and i will takecare more than me also
and good looking etc
she will be my lover and my best friend and everything my contct . three three three three one
Username farhankallz12345
User first name Farhan
User last name Faru
Birthday 01.10.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560054
City Banglore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Malyalam
Job employed in mnc
Hobby sleepimg and watching movie
Interests Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 42
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 128
Popularity 4.72
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nandita Chauhan Female 31 16.06.2017, 09:45:16
Radhika Female 49 16.06.2017, 07:57:51
Laddu Female 26 12.06.2017, 19:29:19
Poonam Beloshe Female 25 12.06.2017, 14:11:05
Soma Female 38 03.06.2017, 16:22:04
Rajbir Roy Male 23 02.06.2017, 16:59:31