Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aadi Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Barmana for Marriage



Yash Rathi
Age: 26 Years


Parichay Samanta
Age: 35 Years


Sombir Sharma
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Aadi Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011580]



Total Photos of Aadi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I need a good partner for,Many partners of addicts have told me they feel bad about themselves for staying in the relationship because of the betrayal they’ve experienced. They imagine that the people who know their past judge them to be stupid for staying with the person who’s caused them so much pain. I often counter this thinking, explaining that leaving may seem quick and easy because they can pretend they’re okay and the problem has disappeared. However, if you leave your relationship, you’ll be stuck with your pain and sorrow without the person you loved to help you sort it out. Why is this true? Because even though it feels as if your pain comes from your partner, it’s actually coming from inside you.
Username adi
User first name Aadi
User last name Sharma
Birthday 16.12.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chandigarh
PIN Code/ ZIP 160018
City Barmana
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job acc cement plant
Hobby playing football
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 290
Popularity 1.53
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 24.12.2018, 15:35:09
Dimple Taneja Female 41 07.04.2018, 19:35:18
Tanisha Female 26 01.02.2018, 11:05:23
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 17:05:17
Madhvi Female 36 21.11.2017, 11:04:56
Harmeet Kaur Female 32 06.11.2017, 10:34:02
Nehaaa Singhh Female 31 24.07.2017, 17:15:34
Ram Mandora Male 30 28.06.2017, 22:29:33
Laddu Female 28 27.06.2017, 22:40:24
Sampada Rani Female 27 24.06.2017, 13:58:28