Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Antony Jacob who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kochi for Marriage



Ajay Tamang
Age: 32 Years


Somashekhar Havaji
Age: 33 Years


Mehul Thakur
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Antony Jacob, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011610]


Total Photos of Antony : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Iam a self made professional working in a Multinational company for last 11 years in Dubai
I am a fun loving person with family values
Looking for a partner who is supportive and lovable with family values
Username sid37an
User first name Antony
User last name Jacob
Birthday 12.01.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Kerala
City Kochi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Catholic
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, French, Russian
Job Manager-Business Development
Hobby Music ,Bookks , Travelling < Movies
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Albania, Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chile, Colombia, Ethiopia, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Mali, Mexico, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 265 lbs (120kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 130
Popularity 1.44
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 12.04.2018, 17:34:33
Tanisha Female 25 03.02.2018, 12:04:38
Soma Female 39 24.12.2017, 14:05:26
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 19:04:22
Sampada Rani Female 26 10.11.2017, 16:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 06.11.2017, 10:34:02
Laddu Female 27 30.06.2017, 17:35:37
Radhika Female 50 29.06.2017, 18:53:41
Ria Rao Female 39 29.06.2017, 02:51:54
Ram Mandora Male 30 28.06.2017, 22:24:34