There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonu Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage

Age: 24 Years

Anand Kumar
Age: 43 Years

Amanjeet Singh
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonu Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011634]

Total Photos of Sonu : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hi my self sonu i am jolly nature person,
caring, helping i like any time same nature found of my
partner my life, imported i like respect elder ones
my partner alway with me any situtions dont leave bad time because every one expect her bad time with me
Username Skumar_162000
User first name Sonu
User last name Kumar
Birthday 16.12.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110007
City Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Graphic designer
Hobby playing games, gym, music, cooking, world
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Shopping, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Christian
Seeking age 27 - 32
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 167
Popularity 1.00
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 15:34:08
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 19:04:28
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 20:04:41
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 10:05:01
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 19:59:53
Sampada Rani Female 27 10.11.2017, 15:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 21:34:02
Geetanjali Sharma Female 37 07.10.2017, 14:13:13
Soni Soni Female 31 08.07.2017, 15:11:12
Ram Mandora Male 30 04.07.2017, 22:00:35