There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Clandestine Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Gurgaon for Marriage



Vasudev
Age: 37 Years


Nviyer Vraman
Age: 51 Years


Mohd Pasha
Age: 37 Years


Murli Tanksali
Age: 55 Years

Member Profile Description of Clandestine Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011684]



Total Photos of Clandestine : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: rrrrrrrrrrr r r rrr r r r r r r r r r
Username clandestineash
User first name Clandestine
User last name Singh
Birthday 04.02.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Full-figured
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 122001
City Gurgaon
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Middle Management in MNC
Hobby Cooking, Adventure, Driving, Sports, swimming
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Martial Arts, Mountaineering
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Germany, India, Italy, Mexico, Nepal, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 193
Popularity 1.32
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 23.12.2017, 21:04:31
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 21.12.2017, 15:33:42
Madhvi Female 34 21.11.2017, 11:04:32
Sampada Rani Female 26 10.11.2017, 15:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 05.11.2017, 19:34:01
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 42 28.08.2017, 00:44:24
Poornima Rathore Female 23 17.08.2017, 14:48:37
Siddharth Mahajan Male 25 14.08.2017, 23:51:26
Rubi Gupta Female 31 06.08.2017, 15:56:41
Amnaz Pam Female 42 05.08.2017, 21:11:01