It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Philips Francis who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Lagos for Marriage

Bapon babu Ghosh
Age: 22 Years

Arwind Singh
Age: 32 Years

Age: 32 Years

Pankaj Sahu
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Philips Francis, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011714]

Total Photos of Philips : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: caring, loving and fun to be with. love watching and participating in sporting activities, looking for someone who is honest, caring, trust worthy, kind and accomodating who will accept me for all my short comings. contact me om my contact 234) or hangout address
Username philipsfrancis
User first name Philips
User last name Francis
Birthday 09.10.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country Nigeria
States/Province lagos
PIN Code/ ZIP +234
City Lagos
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Known languages English
Hobby traveling, sports and exercise.
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Cooking, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Martial Arts, Nature, Reading, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 148
Popularity 0.50
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 03.02.2018, 10:05:21
Soma Female 38 24.12.2017, 12:04:13
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 17:04:37
Sampada Rani Female 26 10.11.2017, 12:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 19:34:01
Svitlana Female 49 11.10.2017, 01:52:00