There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajesh Mallared who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Yash Singh
Age: 51 Years


Srinu Sonti
Age: 31 Years


Sunny Kumar
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajesh Mallared, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011747]



Total Photos of Rajesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am interested to marry divorced and mature ladies of. Age between 30 to 60 and particulary i am younger and i am not interested in girls rather interested in married women so if u are interestef contact and i want to be ur men forever
Username Rajkolli99
User first name Rajesh
User last name Mallared
Birthday 08.07.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Ample
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500060
City Hyderabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Religion Humanist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian, Telugu
Job Private job
Hobby Nothing
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 29 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 85 lbs (39kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 169
Popularity 1.09
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 15.01.2019, 11:33:08
Dimple Taneja Female 41 12.04.2018, 15:34:18
Tanisha Female 26 03.02.2018, 10:04:16
Soma Female 39 24.12.2017, 11:04:42
Madhvi Female 36 18.11.2017, 17:04:17
Sampada Rani Female 27 10.11.2017, 11:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 32 05.11.2017, 18:34:01
Beulah Vincent Female 48 26.07.2017, 14:20:23