Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Madhvi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Amritsar for Marriage



Monika
Age: 41 Years


Ishu Sharma
Age: 30 Years


Jiya
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Madhvi , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011801]


Total Photos of Madhvi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello and thanks for exploring my details, I am very much here for finding a new partner and not for just a time pass. So all who just come to net for passing time and flirting please excuse me. And yes if you are serious then you are most welcome send me your details and let me see if we can be together or not. Thanks a lot!
Username madhvi
User first name Madhvi
Birthday 11.02.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Punjab
PIN Code/ ZIP 143001
City Amritsar
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Job Own Boutique
Hobby Music, Cinema, Outdoor and lots of fun
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Brazil, China
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4671
Popularity 26.64
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shashi Kanth Male 38 06.08.2018, 17:16:59
Rajbeer Male 26 06.08.2018, 10:07:18
Vicky Babu Male 31 05.08.2018, 23:59:56
Vasu Dev rao Male 48 03.08.2018, 14:56:56
Dheeraj Kumar Male 27 02.08.2018, 10:42:55
Raj Singh Male 35 26.07.2018, 11:35:17
Prashant Ktp Male 37 25.07.2018, 00:14:56
Ramanan Ram Male 41 19.07.2018, 15:32:55
James Larry Male 40 16.07.2018, 15:59:58
Yogesh Kumar Male 37 15.07.2018, 22:24:12
Kunal Rana Male 30 13.07.2018, 22:51:01
Prakash Par Male 38 11.07.2018, 15:17:08
Vivek Tiwari Male 32 10.07.2018, 00:03:37
Om prakash Subramanian Male 38 09.07.2018, 12:42:27
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 46 Next