Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Debabrata Roy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Malda for Marriage



Manjeet Swami
Age: 30 Years


Jagadeesan Jagadeesan
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Debabrata Roy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011815]



Total Photos of Debabrata : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i amm a simple person and i am looking for friend and relationship.............................. i know bengali hindi or english and i waiting for relationship sssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssss ssssseeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ssssssssssssssssssssss sseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Username debabrata99
User first name Debabrata
User last name Roy
Birthday 02.03.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 732122
City Malda
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job no
Hobby playing
Interests Arts / Crafts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 38
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 115 lbs (52kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 70
Popularity 0.75
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 12.04.2018, 02:34:35
Tanisha Female 25 02.02.2018, 21:04:39
Soma Female 39 24.12.2017, 10:05:02
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 17:04:26
Sampada Rani Female 27 10.11.2017, 10:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 17:34:01