There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Niwasan Jadhav who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolhapur for Marriage



Rajendra Kamble
Age: 38 Years


Raj Bgm
Age: 33 Years


Sanjeev Batra
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Niwasan Jadhav, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011846]



Total Photos of Niwasan : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I introduced myself as i am coming from middle class family from rural areas of Maharashtra, completed post graduation in commerce , having good experience in industrial sectors; first of all i started a textile unit i.e. spinning mill with govt of Maharashtra and given sanction for the same unit in 2002 for that purpose i had to filed writ petition in Mumbai high court in 2001 then after govt had to disbursed that much funds by the order of Mumbai high court, now same project is running in well manner .I pay your special attention on significant matter that i create this world from zero point because i had no any political and economical back ground for setting up such kind of projects, but aim was that to start a big one project without any support from politicians. In short while I become succeed in the same.
This long experience brings me good industrial knowledge now i enter in globalisation era by way of financial sources, technology, global marketing net work, global consultancy services and well known experts in specified sectors and deep study of competitive world and new state of the art technology. These are basic fundamental elements for setting up any kind of industry. I have been studied all fundamental elements through national business affairs, economical affairs, country wise industrial policies, bi lateral and multi lateral business and financial agreements with no. Of countries in the world accordingly i got membership in these countries for the purpose of marketing, finance and technology in the form of joint venture, technical and financial collaboration with top leading countries from the world. Now i have minimum 2000 finance companies from entire Europe countries and others.
Now I planned to start hi tech textile park, Gem and Jewellery Park, industrial park, world class hi tech hospital, km rope way project which will be first in Maharashtra, 500 mw power project, amusement park and township etc. Nearby Pune Mumbai expressway, especially Maharashtra govt has declared as Mumbai Pune and Kolhapur is the industrial corridor in the state. These all details given in company synopsis & all projects are to be completed within coming four years since today. I have good consultant team, technology and marketing network in domestic and also overseas, have good personnel from national and international levels and with support of govtís various industrial and related dept i.e. finance dept, industry and commerce dept, tourism dept, power dept and reserve bank of India and going to appoint top most officers throughout India who are recently retired from central govt.offices etc.
I had spent no. Of years for aforesaid information its my goal of life and want to share these information among with poor youngsters who wants to set up industry or anything else in similar line want to provide employment to 100000 youngsters from nearby areas and provide good quality of education and medical facilities to the below poverty line people without any charges that is total free of charge according to charity manners. on the basis of these information we are inviting to top leading companies from Europe countries specially from Germany ,Switzerland ,Japan and others now work is over only implementation programme is pending for my expected partner. I am seeking understanding, fully matured and well culture partner. I do not want any kind of help except moral support. Obviously God gives me good knowledge and long experience in last eight years during my bad patch. I can achieve everything in my rest of life socially
I have been spent many years for this kind of knowledge and want to use it for good and genuine people. I want to write more about future but itís later on i will discuss at the time of meeting if possible from your side. If anything wrong or over expecting or imaginary please forgive me and keep it aside. I am waiting for your reply
Username niwasan
User first name Niwasan
User last name Jadhav
Birthday 10.04.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 416114
City Kolhapur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Industry
Hobby internet & driving
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Baseball / Softball, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Literature / History, Motor Racing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 39 - 60
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 230
Popularity 1.71
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nitu Srinivas Female 39 10.04.2018, 14:15:49
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 02:34:37
Tanisha Female 26 31.01.2018, 21:04:23
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 21:04:58
Sunita Gupta Female 52 08.12.2017, 01:45:39
Madhvi Female 35 16.11.2017, 23:36:41
Suravi B g Female 49 11.11.2017, 23:03:08
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:51:02
Sampada Rani Female 27 09.11.2017, 21:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 16:34:01
Laddu Female 28 19.08.2017, 16:51:46