Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pradeep Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Goa for Marriage



Hitesh Kumar
Age: 31 Years


Balu
Age: 48 Years


Manish Goel
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Pradeep Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011861]


Total Photos of Pradeep : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I m very simple guy I need that girl who love me and care my mom my father is pass and I don’t have brother and sister. I do bba and pgdca now I m job in central government . my lifestyle is traditional and modern both. My life partner should be cute beautiful and down to earth love me.rest of details after contact but not fake profile OK. My no is and own resturent in goa .own house .
Username Sonu1986
User first name Pradeep
User last name Kumar
Birthday 19.02.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Goa
City Goa
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Malyalam, Marathi
Job Press media
Hobby Traveling, dancing.
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Kuwait
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 29 - 32
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 160
Popularity 1.99
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 11.04.2018, 00:34:24
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 21:04:34
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 21:04:24
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 21.12.2017, 15:06:07
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 15:05:01
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:13:18
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 21:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 16:34:01
Dolly Pathak Female 33 29.08.2017, 16:27:09
Laddu Female 27 19.08.2017, 16:51:24
Rubi Gupta Female 31 10.08.2017, 07:20:54