Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sameer Khan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Ganesh Madake
Age: 23 Years


Sachin Prabhudesai
Age: 40 Years


Ricky Kamkar
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Sameer Khan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011863]


Total Photos of Sameer : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Im a simple guy, want to know more about me ping me and we will discuss in chat... Im graduated and working on very handsome salary looking for good partner, who can support me and understand me. I m looking for a beautiful lady no matter if she divorce or widow or single but heart must be pure. Im resinding in Hyderabad. If anybody is in Hyderabad can msg me it will be good we can know each other and meet.
Username Sameer54
User first name Sameer
User last name Khan
Birthday 30.04.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500045
City Hyderabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 200 lbs (91kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Marathi, Arabic
Job Telecom Engineer
Hobby Playing Football, snooker, net browsing, learn new things..
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Classical / Opera
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 146
Popularity 1.17
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 02.02.2018, 20:05:01
Soma Female 39 23.12.2017, 21:05:24
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 17:05:16
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 21:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 16:34:01