Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Victor Charlie who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage



Santosh Yadav
Age: 47 Years


Sanjeev Kumar
Age: 41 Years


Ss rawat Rawat
Age: 53 Years


ANIRBAN BAGCHI
Age: 21 Years

Member Profile Description of Victor Charlie, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011880]


Total Photos of Victor : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: An ex golfer, and living between Europe and India, am now setting up business in the luxury sector

Having lives in UK, is where I conduct business and a base in India , so time will be split

Partner should be amiable, and easy going
Username Victor
User first name Victor
User last name Charlie
Birthday 16.10.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Frequently
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Job Business
Hobby Sports
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cricket, Food and Wine
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United Kingdom
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 61
Popularity 0.81
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Madhvi Female 34 20.11.2017, 16:04:15
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 21:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 05.11.2017, 13:34:01