Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manoj Harchandani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Jaipur for Marriage



Gobina Saha
Age: 46 Years


Sundar
Age: 41 Years


Ism Ail
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Manoj Harchandani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011887]


Total Photos of Manoj : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Myself Manoj Harchandani. I belong to Jaipur (Rajasthan) currently working in Dubai for 2 years now. Middle level managerial job in a multinational company here, well settled financially with good investments & savings, open to relocate back to India, if required. Good looking, clean-heart, sensible, understanding, responsible and caring person but unfortunately made wrong choice in life. My marriage lasted only for 2 months due to bad circumstances. Happy to discuss further as we proceed. Looking for pure and deep hubby-wify relationship. Very few fortunate people in this world ever get it; counting on my fate. Someone who can give top priority to a healthy relationship and everything else should be secondary, because I think the same way and I believe this is how hubby-wify relationship should be. Someone who can madly be in love in our relationship and participate with me in keeping it spicy, even after years of marriage, even after we have many children, even after we grow grey hairs and wrinkles...until the end!
Username manojharchandani
User first name Manoj
User last name Harchandani
Birthday 13.09.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 302012
City Jaipur
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Private job
Hobby Movies
Interests Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 34
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 281
Popularity 1.98
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 16:35:28
Ankita Rai Female 23 26.03.2018, 09:25:33
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 19:04:18
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 16:04:01
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 12:05:36
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:19:53
Sampada Rani Female 27 09.11.2017, 20:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 13:34:01