There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashish Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Sambalpur for Marriage

Vin Potdar
Age: 41 Years

Vicky Sharma
Age: 32 Years

Age: 39 Years

Sumit Kakkar
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashish Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011904]

Total Photos of Ashish : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: a very simple and cool minded person seaking for a true and loving life partner for life long love. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
Username ashishpappu
User first name Ashish
User last name Kumar
Birthday 15.12.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Orissa
City Sambalpur
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Religion Christian
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby reading news paper
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 154
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 14:04:47
Soma Female 38 23.12.2017, 21:04:17
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 21.12.2017, 15:03:14
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 14:05:13
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 20:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 13:34:01
Zabeed Ali Male 28 19.08.2017, 02:08:53
Rubi Gupta Female 31 18.08.2017, 07:01:18