It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajveer Grewal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Kurukshetra for Marriage



Sairaj Shetty
Age: 32 Years


Nehaldeep Singh
Age: 31 Years


Hariharan Hari
Age: 32 Years


Satvir Choudhary
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajveer Grewal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011926]


Total Photos of Rajveer : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hi my self rajveer grewal from haryana i am 35 year male love is life i want fun and loving time spand with friend if u want enjoy the life plz most wel come i am waiting for sweet women if u like my profile plz contect with me my skype id is and my id is balli_in_love i am intursting men thanks have a nice day ...........
Username Grewal83
User first name Rajveer
User last name Grewal
Birthday 15.03.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 136128
City Kurukshetra
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job privat job
Hobby music,trevling,love story movie and fun with friends.
Interests Dancing, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Brazil, Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brunette
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 20 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 119
Popularity 2.35
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 02.02.2018, 19:05:23
Soma Female 39 23.12.2017, 20:04:48
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 17:05:09
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 20:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 05.11.2017, 11:34:01
Zabeed Ali Male 28 19.08.2017, 02:21:22