There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Chetankumar Shere who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Nerul for Marriage



Arun Chauhan
Age: 32 Years


Sanjay Singh
Age: 50 Years


Amit Kumar
Age: 37 Years


Samar Chakraborty
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Chetankumar Shere, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011939]


Total Photos of Chetankumar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Looking for well educated with good natured partner.Knows cooking.soft spoken. Faithful, caring,supportive and she should not have children.
I am Physical Education Teacher in Reputed international school.
I did my Graduation from YCMOU Nashik and BPEd from Amravati University I am basically from Yale District.I have one boy child lives with his mother. If you like my profile please call or me on Thanks for giving your valuable time.
Username cmmaharashtra5
User first name Chetankumar
User last name Shere
Birthday 25.01.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400706
City Nerul
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Physical Education Teacher
Hobby Reading
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Nature, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, New Age
Seeking age 30 - 39
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 106
Popularity 1.98
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 23.12.2017, 17:05:04
Madhvi Female 34 19.11.2017, 17:04:43
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 19:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 05.11.2017, 11:34:01