Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Priyakanth prakashan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from KOCHI for Marriage



Ambi
Age: 42 Years


Richard Holmes
Age: 55 Years


Dibyendu Das
Age: 31 Years


Shasanka Sahoo
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Priyakanth prakashan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001201]


Total Photos of Priyakanth : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am looking for a widow/ separated/devorced woman for marriage
Username priyakanth
User first name Priyakanth
User last name prakashan
Birthday 20.11.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province kerala
PIN Code/ ZIP 671314
City KOCHI
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam
Job business
Hobby drawing
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 621
Popularity 2.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shinu Sood Female 31 13.12.2017, 16:19:57
Kalavathi Female 38 03.05.2014, 12:07:26
Joyy evans Female 29 13.03.2014, 05:56:02
Vibha KHANNA Female 33 27.01.2014, 23:33:14
Hamidel mehdi Female 30 28.11.2013, 08:19:31
Prisca yak Female 22 12.10.2013, 04:42:11