If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pawan Yadav who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Noida for Marriage



Bharat Chander
Age: 37 Years


Jatin Bhalla
Age: 31 Years


Nikhil Saraswat
Age: 29 Years


Vimal Bhatia
Age: 55 Years

Member Profile Description of Pawan Yadav, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012022]


Total Photos of Pawan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a very understanding, straightforward, adjustable, easygoing, simple, caring, lovable and broad minded person...giving importance to human values.
I am looking for a life partner who will be a friend, honest, humble, funny, respectful, loyal willing to stand by me at every stage of my life...
Username soil
User first name Pawan
User last name Yadav
Birthday 21.08.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Parents, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 201301
City Noida
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job pvt ltd company
Hobby travelling and paying
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 36
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'3" (160cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 199
Popularity 7.45
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soni Soni Female 30 21.12.2017, 14:28:57
Soma Female 38 21.12.2017, 12:04:14
Rishu Arora Female 32 14.12.2017, 09:32:54
Kristen George Female 33 13.12.2017, 10:07:22
Ajaz Ahmed Male 61 08.12.2017, 17:55:19
Shinu Sood Female 31 29.11.2017, 17:53:50
Madhvi Female 34 17.11.2017, 20:04:27
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 17:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 05.11.2017, 10:34:02