Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Don Lyman who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Norwood for Marriage



Tanmay Dev
Age: 45 Years


Manigandan Kotti
Age: 27 Years


Irfan pasha
Age: 25 Years


Pravin Kudle
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Don Lyman, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012082]


Total Photos of Don : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: looking for a decent relationship that leads to marriage,
I believe in Honest Communication I enjoy the things in life , I love Nature , the Outdoors , I live in a small quiet Colorado town , I also love the city and all that it has to offer , the arts , theater , music , I live alone with my Golden Retriever , I am very patient and understanding and open and respect all cultures, I am not looking for a housewife to cook and clean , I have done this most of my life , I feel a woman should be independent , and should feel free in there lifestyle , I am looking for a best friend to share my life with,I enjoy gardening and love out door activities as mentioned before , I love art , music and the theater , I keep myself in good shape and run 5k a day , I am looking for the Quality in a relationship that brings trust , honest communication , A Quality that we become best friends for life , and as old fashion as it may sound a true love ,
My is
Username Hello2you
User first name Don
User last name Lyman
Birthday 22.11.1958
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Afghanistan
States/Province India
PIN Code/ ZIP 81423
City Norwood
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English
Job Employed
Hobby none
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cooking, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Brown, Brunette, Chestnut
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking age 28 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 79
Popularity 0.90
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sarah Wilson Female 32 11.11.2017, 20:25:40
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 16:04:01
Beulah Vincent Female 47 07.11.2017, 14:18:54
Laddu Female 27 06.11.2017, 10:52:30
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 05.11.2017, 09:34:01
Neha Shukla Female 33 15.09.2017, 21:05:04
Suravi B g Female 48 13.09.2017, 19:01:37
Rubi Gupta Female 30 13.09.2017, 13:29:34
Ria Rao Female 39 13.09.2017, 03:10:38