Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shanky singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from mumbai for Marriage



Munti Gogoi
Age: 29 Years


Vishal Kumar
Age: 22 Years


Prem Kumar
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Shanky singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001209]


Total Photos of Shanky : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: hi i am well educated caring romantic man rest will tell you when we contact
Username shankysingh
User first name Shanky
User last name singh
Birthday 11.06.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400091
City mumbai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job self
Hobby dance swimming riding
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Argentina
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 41
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2501
Popularity 10.99
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rachna Behl Female 41 27.12.2017, 13:56:15
Zabeed Ali Male 28 19.08.2017, 03:02:21
Jessica Lawson Female 23 07.04.2017, 17:26:31
Payal Acharya Female 23 15.01.2017, 11:35:30
Surya Male 29 07.07.2016, 21:52:06
Nancy Paul Female 43 24.06.2016, 17:37:15
alisha alisha Female 29 19.06.2016, 07:52:50
Nita Hundekari Female 48 13.02.2016, 18:15:23
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 27.01.2016, 13:36:13
umesh Chauhan Male 25 30.11.2015, 09:58:41
sasingh punjabi Male 42 30.08.2015, 17:43:09
Urmila Nikam Female 35 31.07.2015, 22:54:06
Roshani Female 34 18.04.2015, 22:07:38
Koyal Female 45 20.01.2015, 11:37:08
Pages : [1] 2 Next