Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anwar Durrani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Pune for Marriage

Nadeem Ch.
Age: 33 Years

Age: 50 Years

Roy Ronald
Age: 57 Years

Sunny Sehgal
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Anwar Durrani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012092]

Total Photos of Anwar : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am very kind hearted person, i have seen may odds in my life, now by the grace of Allah Subah Ta`la i am settled, I have my own house Alhamdulillah but i wanted life partner as i was looking for, thats why i am here.

I am married person living with 2 children and wife, i am looking for another partner who does not have any objection to accept me what i am.
Username adurrani
User first name Anwar
User last name Durrani
Birthday 15.06.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 411032
City Pune
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Children 2
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job IT Manager
Hobby Reading News, Articles, Technical stuffs, keeping up to date in my stream
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Outdoors, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Germany, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Bahrain, Brazil, Egypt, France, Iran, Israel
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Khatri
Seeking religion Muslim, Christian
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 215 lbs (97kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 27
Popularity 0.17
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Madhvi Female 34 Yesterday, 10:04:39
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 16:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 04.11.2017, 20:34:01